5th Ana Aguado Scholarship Award


Bernard Energy (BEA), the European Distribution System Operators’ Association (E.DSO), the European Network of Transmission System Operators for Electricity (ENTSO-E), the Union of the Electricity Industry – Eurelectric (Eurelectricand the Florence School of Regulation (FSR) have the pleasure to announce the call for the 5th Ana Aguado Scholarship Award.  

Under this joint initiative, twstudent scholarships are offered by the above Partners for participation in the Summer School on Regulation of Energy Utilities held by the FSR from 28 June to 9 July 2021. The 2021 Summer School will be organised as a 2-weeks residential course in Florence or as an online webinar, depending on the pandemic evolution 

The Partners will allocate five other candidates ranked after the two winners with the opportunity to attend for free one online training course of their choiceAll FSR online courses are valid with the exception of the Annual Training on the Regulation of Energy Utilitiesthe Executive Course to Master Electricity Markets, and the Summer School on Energy Utilities. 

These five free seats will be valid between May 2021 and July 2022. 

For further information please click HERE